CCP Member Publications

Alliance Connection
www.cmacan.org/magazine
Editor: Gladys Thompson 
magazine@cmacan.org
416-674-7878 ext. 202
30 Carrier Drive
Toronto  ON  M9W 5T7
Facebook: www.facebook.com/CMAllianceinCanada
Twitter: @CMAinCanada

Anglican Journal
www.anglicanjournal.com
Interim Editor: Archdeacon Paul Feheley
pfeheley@national.anglican.ca
416-924-9199 ext. 310
80 Hayden Street
Toronto  ON  M4Y 3G2

Aujourd’hui Credo
www.ucrdstore.ca/magazines/credo
Editor: Stéphane Gaudet
sgaudet@egliseunie.org
514-284-1675
3521, rue University
Montréal  PQ  H3A 2A9

The B.C. Catholic
http://bcc.rcav.org/
Editor: Malin Jordan
Mjordan@rcav.org
604-683-0281
4885 Saint John Paul II Way
Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3

Bread of Life Magazine
www.breadoflife.ca
Editor: Rev. Dr. Peter Coughlin
info@thebreadoflife.ca
905-634-5433
PO Box 127
Burlington  ON  L7R 3X8

Breaking Bread
www.foodgrainsbank.ca/newsletters_and_mailings.aspx
Editor: Amanda Thorsteinsson
athorsteinsson@foodgrainsbank.ca
204-944-7993
Box 767
Winnipeg  MB  R3C 2L4
Facebook: www.facebook.com/CanadianFoodgrainsBank

Canada Lutheran
www.elcic.ca/clweb/index.html
Editor: Susan McIlveen – editor, Trina Gallop – editorial director
tgallop@elcic.ca
204-984-9172
600-177 Lombard Avenue
Winnipeg  MB  R3B 0W5
Facebook: www.facebook.com/CanadianLutherans
Twitter: @ELCICinfo

Canadian Adventist Messenger
www.adventist.ca
Editor: Stan Jensen
jensen.stan@adventist.ca
905-433-0011 ext. 2095
1148 King Street East
Oshawa ON  L1H 1H8

The Canadian Gideon
www.gideons.ca
Editor: Dr. Gordon Balfour
gord@gideons.ca
519-823-1140
501 Imperial Rd. N.
Guelph  ON  N1H7A2
Facebook: www.facebook.com/gideonscanada
Twitter: @gideonscanada

The Canadian Lutheran
www.canadianlutheran.ca
Editor: Mathew Block
communications@lutheranchurch.ca
204-895-3433 ext. 2224
3074 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg  MB  R2M 0L4
Facebook: www.facebook.com/canadianlutheran
Twitter: @CanLutheran

Canadian Mennonite
www.canadianmennonite.org
Editor: Dick Benner, Editor/Publisher
editor@canadianmennonite.org
519-884-3810
490 Dutton Dr., Unit C5
Waterloo  ON  N2L 6H7
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Canadian.Mennonite

The Catalyst
www.cpj.ca
Editor: Sarah Shepherd
sarah@cpj.ca
1-800-667-8046 ext 225
501-309 Cooper St.
Ottawa  ON  K2P 0G5
Facebook: www.facebook.com/citizensforpublicjustice
Twitter: @publicjustice

Catholic Missions In Canada Magazine
www.cmic.info
Editor: Patria Rivera
editor@cmic.info
416-934-3424
201-1155 Yonge Street
Toronto  ON  M4T 1W2
Facebook: www.facebook.com/CatholicMissionsInCanada
Twitter: @canadamissions

The Catholic Register
www.catholicregister.org
Editor: Jim O’Leary
jjoleary@catholicregister.org
416-934-3410
1155 Yonge St.
Toronto  ON  M4T 1W2
Facebook: www.facebook.com/thecatholicregister
Twitter: @catholicregistr

Celebrate!
Editor: Bernadette Gasslein
gasslein@telusplanet.net
780-451-2228; 780-819-6192
Suite 906, 9737-112 Street
Edmonton  AB  T5K 1L3

Childview Magazine
childview.worldvision.ca        
Editor: Michael Czobit
michael_czobit@worldvision.ca
905-565-6200
1 World Drive
Mississauga ON L5T 2Y4

Christian Courier
http://christiancourier.ca/
Editor: Angela Bick
editor@christiancourier.ca
905-937-3314 or 1-800-969-4838
2 Aitken Street
St. Catharines ON L2N 1V8

ChristianWeek
www.christianweek.org
Editor: Kelly Rempel (Senior Editor)
editor@christianweek.org
1-800-263-6695
204-424 Logan Avenue
Winnipeg  MB  RR3A 0R4
Facebook: www.facebook.com/christianweek
Twitter: @christianweek

 

Crosstalk
Editor: Art Babych
ott-crosstalk@ottawa.anglican.ca
613-233-6271 Ext 233
71 Bronson Avenue
Ottawa  ON  K1R 6G6

Faith & Friends
www.salvationarmy.ca
Editor: Ken Ramstead
Ken_Ramstead@can.salvationarmy.org
416-467-3188
2 Overlea Boulevard
Toronto ON  M4H 1P4
Faith Today
www.faithtoday.ca
Editors: Bill Fledderus & Karen Stiller
editor@faithtoday.ca
905-479-5885
Box 5885 West Beaver Creek Post Office
Richmond Hill ON  L4B 0B8
Facebook: www.facebook.com/FaithToday
Twitter: @FaithTodayEFC

FOCUS
http://www.cmdscanada.org/FOCUS.aspx
Editor: Larry Worthen
lworthen@cmdscanada.org
204-326-2523
1-197D Main Street
Steinbach MB R5G 1Y5

Foi & Vie
www.salvationarmy.ca
Editor: Ken Ramstead
Ken_Ramstead@can.salvationarmy.org
416-467-3188
2 Overlea Boulevard
Toronto ON  M4H 1P4

Geez magazine
www.geezmagazine.org
Editor: Melanie Dennis Unrau   Co-Editor/Publisher: Aiden Enns
melanie@geezmagazine.org
204-942-1058
400 Edmonton Street
Winnipeg MB  R3B 2M2

Glad Tidings
http://www.wmspcc.ca/portfolio-items/glad-tidings/
Editor: Colleen Wood
gladtidings@presbyterian.ca
1-800-619-7301 or 416-441-1111
50 Wynford Drive
Toronto ON M3C 1J7

Indian Life
www.newspaper.indianlife.org
Editor: Jim Uttley
ilm.editor@indianlife.org
204-661-9333
188 Henderson Highway
Winnipeg  MB  R2L 1L6
Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Indian-Life

The Light Magazine
http://www.lightmagazine.ca/
Editor: Steve Almond
stevealmond@lightmagazine.ca
604-510-5070 or 1-866-985-4448
Box 26103
Langley BC V3A 8J2

Live (Formerly The Link & Visitor)
www.baptistwomen.com
Editor: Renee James
rsejames@gmail.com
416-651-8967
5 International Blvd.
Etobicoke, ON  M9W 6H3
Facebook: www.facebook.com/CanadianBaptistWomenofOntarioandQuebec
Twitter: @cbwoq
 
Mandate
www.ucrdstore.ca/magazines/mandate
Editor: Rebekah Chevalier
rchevali@united-church.ca
416-231-7680 ext. 4034
3250 Bloor St. W., Ste. 300
Toronto  ON  M8X 2Y4

Mennonite Brethren Herald
www.mbherald.com
Editor: Laura Kalmar
laura.kalmar@mbchurches.ca; mbherald@mbchurches.ca
204-669-6575
1310 Taylor Ave.
Winnipeg  MB  R3M 3Z6
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MBHerald
Twitter: @MB_Herald

The Messenger
Editor: Terry Smith
messenger@emconf.ca
204-326-6401
440 Main St.
Steinbach  MB  R5G 1Z5

 
MOSAIC
www.fmcic.ca
Editor: Lisa Howden
lisa.howden@fmcic.ca
905-848-2600
4314 Village Centre Court
Mississauga, ON  L4Z 1S2
Facebook: www.facebook.com/FMCIC
Twitter: @fmcic

The New Freeman
Editor: Margie Trafton
tnf@nb.aibn.com
506-653-6806
One Bayard Dr
Saint John NB  E2L 3L5

Northern Light
www.gcicanada.ca
Editor: Bill Hall
northernlight@gcicanada.ca
604-575-2705
101-5668 192 St.
Surrey  BC  V3S2V7

Prairie Messenger
www.prairiemessenger.ca
International News Editor: Peter Novecosky, OSB
pm.editor@stpeterspress.ca
306-682-1770
100 College Drive, Box 190
Muenster SK  S0K 2Y0

The Presbyterian Message
Editor: Joan C. Cho
joan@thechos.ca
506-642-2467
11 Vista Ridge Cres.
Saint John  NB  E2J 4K4

Presbyterian Record
www.presbyterianrecord.ca
Editor: David Harris
afaiz@presbyterian.ca
416-441-1111 Ext. 309
50 Wynford Drive
Toronto ON  M3C 1J7
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/PresbyterianRecord

Quebec Diocesan Gazette
www.quebec.anglican.org
Editor: The Venerable Bruce Myers
bmyers@quebec.anglican.ca
418-914-7582
31, rue des Jardins
Quebec  PQ   G1R 4L6

The Recorder
www.gomission.ca
Editor: Lil Goertzen
recorder@gomission.ca
204-253-7929
757 St. Anne’s Road
Winnipeg  MB  R2N 4G6
Facebook: www.facebook.com/gomission

Salvationist
www.Salvationist.ca
Editor: Melissa Yue Wallace
Melissa_Yue_Wallace@can.salvationarmy.org
416-467-3185
2 Overlea Blvd
Toronto  ON  M4H 1P4
Facebook: www.Facebook.com/salvationistmagazine
Twitter: @salvationist

Salvationist.ca
www.Salvationist.ca

Saskatchewan Anglican – Dioceses of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon and Qu’Appelle
http://quappelle.anglican.ca/index.php/the-askatchewan-anglican
Editor: Jason Antonio
SKAnglicanEditor@gmail.com
306-737-4898
1501 College Avenue
Regina SK  S4P 1B8

Scarboro Missions
www.scarboromissions.ca/Scarboro_missions_magazine/index.php
Editor: Kathy Gillis
editor@scarboromissions.ca
902-735-2453
2685 Kingston Road
Scarborough  ON  M1M 1M4

Spiritan Missionary News
www.spiritans.com/missionarynews.htm
Editor: Patrick Fitzpatrick, CSSp
spiritan@istar.ca
416-691-9319 Ext. 20
121 Victoria Park Avenue
Toronto ON  M4E 3S2

Tangents
http://www.redeemer.ca/tangents
Editor: Tim Wolfert
wolfert@redeemer.ca
905-648-2131
777 Garner Road East
Ancaster ON L9K 1J4

Tapestry
Editor: Marion Hollinger
tapestry@lutheranwomen.ca
306-343-7396
2816 Calder Avenue
Saskatoon  SK  S7J 1W1
Facebook: www.facebook.com/LWMLCanada

Testimony
http://www.paoc.org/resources/emagazines/testimony
Editor: Steve Kennedy
testimony@paoc.org
905-542-7400
2450 Milltower Court
Mississauga ON L5N 5Z6

Tidings
Editor: Cindy MacDonald
tidingsed@gmail.com
506-386-6883
128 Audrey Road
Riverview, NB  E1B 1P5

Topic – Diocese of New Westminister

www.vancouver.anglican.ca/News/DiocesanNews/Topic.aspx
Editor: Randy Murray
rmurray@vancouver.anglican.ca
604-684-6306
580 – 401 West Georgia Street
Vancouver BC  V6B 5A1

The United Church Observer
www.ucobserver.org
Editor: David Wilson
dnwilson@ucobserver.org
416 960-8500 ext 234
478 Huron Street
Toronto  ON  M5R 2R3
Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/United-Church-Observer/127605123918385
Twitter: @UC_Observer

The Voice of the Martyrs Canada
www.vomcanada.com
Editor: Karen Marianne
info@vomcanada.org
905-670-9721
P.O. Box 608
Streestsville, ON  L5M 2C1

Western Catholic Reporter
www.wcr.ab.ca
Editor: Glen Argan
wcr@wcr.ab.ca
780-465-8030
8421-101 Avenue
Edmonton  AB  T6A0L1

Word Alive
wordalive.wycliffe.ca
Editor: Dwayne Janke
dwayne_janke@wycliffe.ca
403-250-5411
4316 10 St NE
Calgary  AB  T2E 6K3
Facebook: www.facebook.com/WycliffeCanada
Twitter: @Wycliffe_Canada