CCP Members


2012 CCP Members

 

The Anglican Journal
Paul Feheley (pfeheley@national.anglican.ca)
80 Hayden Street
Toronto ON M4Y 3G2

Aujourd’hui Credo
St├ęphane Gaudet (sgaudet@egliseunie.org)
1435 rue City Councillors
Montreal QC H3A 2E4

The B.C. Catholic
Malin Jordan (Mjordan@rcav.org)
150 Robson Street
Vancouver BC V6B 2A7

The Bread of Life
Reverend Dr. Peter Coughlin (info@thebreadoflife.ca)
P.O. Box 127
Burlington ON L7R 3X5

Breaking Bread
John Longhurst (j_longhurst@foodgrainsbank.ca)
Box 767
Winnipeg MB R3C 2L4

Canada Lutheran
Trina Gallop (tgallop@elcic.ca)
302 – 393 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg MB R3B 3H6

The Canadian Lutheran
communications@lutheranchurch.ca
3074 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg MB R3K 0Y2

Canadian Adventist Messenger
Stan Jansen (jensen.stan@adventist.ca)
1148 King Street East
Oshawa ON L1H 1H8

The Canadian Gideon
Gord Balfour (gord@gideons.ca)
P.O. Box 3619
Guelph ON N1H 7A2

Canadian Mennonite
Dick Benner (editor@canadianmennonite.org)
490 Dutton Drive, Unit C5
Waterloo ON N2L 6H7

Canadian Mennonite
Ross Muir
490 Dutton Drive, Unit C5
Waterloo ON N2L 6H7 managinged@canadianmennonite.org

The Catalyst
Joe Gunn (joe@cpj.ca)
#501 – 309 Cooper Street
Ottawa ON K2P 0G5

Catholic Insight
Fr. Alphonse de Valk (reach@catholicinsight.com)
P.O. Box 625, Adelaide Station, 31 Adelaide St.
East Toronto ON M5C 2J8

Catholic Missions In Canada
Patria Rivera (magazine@cmic.info)
201 – 1155 Yonge Street
Toronto ON M4T 1W2

The Catholic Register
Jim O’Leary (jjoleary@catholicregister.org)
401 – 1155 Yonge Street
Toronto ON M4T 1W2

Catholic Times (Montreal) Inc.
Eric Durocher (editor.ed@catholiccentre.ca)
2005 Saint Marc Street
Montreal QC H3H 2G8

Celebrate!
Bernadette Gasslein (gasslein@telusplanet.net)
Suite 906, 9737 – 112 Street
Edmonton AB T5K 1L3

ChristianWeek
P.O. Box 725 (editor@christianweek.org)
Winnipeg MB R3C 2K3

Christian Renewal
John Van Dyk (jvandyk@aol.com)
P.O. Box 777
Jordan Station ON L0R 1S0

cmAlliance.ca
Barrie Doyle (doyleb@cmacan.org)
100 – 30 Carrier Drive
Toronto ON M9W 5T7

CrossTalk
Art Babych (ott-crosstalk@ottawa.anglican.ca)
71 Bronson Avenue
Ottawa ON K1R 6G6

Dharkan Newspaper
(dharkannewspaper@yahoo.ca)
51 Dominy Drive
Ajax ON L1T 3C1

Faith & Friends and Foi & Vie
Ken Ramstead (ken_ramstead@can.salvationarmy.org)
2 Overlea Boulevard
Toronto ON M4H 1P4

Faith Today
Bill Fledderus M.I.P. (fledderus@EFC-Canada.com)
Box 5885 West Beaver Creek Post Office
Richmond Hill ON L4B 0B8

Family Life Network
Leona Krahn (lkrahn@fln.ca)
225 Riverton Ave.
Winnipeg MB R2L 0N1

Focus
Roger Gingerich (ed@cmdscanada.org)
246B Main Street
Steinbach MB R5G 1Y8

GEEZ magazine
Aiden Enns
400 Edmonton Street
Winnipeg MB R3B 2M2 aiden@geezmagazine.org

Glad Tidings
Colleen Wood
50 Wynford Drive
Toronto ON M3C 1J7
cwood@presbyterian.ca

Indian Life
Jim Uttley
Box 3275, Redwood Post Office
Winnipeg MB R2W 3R6
ilm.editor@indianlife.org

The Link & Visitor
Renee James
100 – 304 The East Mall
Etobicoke ON M9B 6E2
rsejames@gmail.com

Mandate
Rebekah Chevalier
300 – 3250 Bloor St. West
Etobicoke ON M8X 2Y4
rchevali@united-church.ca

Mennonite Brethern Herald
Laura Kalmar
1310 Taylor Avenue
Winnipeg MB R3M 3Z6
lkalmar@mbconf.ca

The Messenger
Terry Smith
440 Main Street
Steinbach MB R5G 0L7
tsmith@emconf.ca

Mosaic
Laurena Zondo
7185 Millcreek Drive
Mississauga ON L5N 5R4
lzondo@cbmin.org

Mosaic
Lisa Howden
4315 Village Centre Court
Mississauga ON L4Z 1S2
lisa.howden@fmcic.ca

The New Freeman
Margie Trafton
One Bayard Drive
Saint John NB E2L 3L5
tnf@nbnet.nb.ca

Northern Light

Bill Hall
101 – 5660 192 Street
Surrey BC V3S 2V7
bill.hall@sasktel.net

Prairie Messenger
Peter Novecosky
100 College Drive, Box 190
Muenster SK S0K 2Y0
pm.editor@stpeterspress.ca

The Presbyterian Message
Joan Cho
11 Vista Ridge Crescent
Saint John NB E2J 4K4
joan@thechos.ca

Presbyterian Record
David Harris
50 Wynford Drive
Toronto ON M3C 1J7
DHarris@presbyterian.ca

Quebec Diocesan Gazette
James Sweeny
Church House, 31 rue des Jardins
Quebec QC G1R 4L6
jsweeny@abacom.com

The Recorder
Lil Goertzen
757 St. Anne’s Road
Winnipeg MB R2N 4G6
lil@gomission.ca

Salvationist
John McAlister
2 Overlea Boulevard
Toronto ON M4H 1P4
john_mcalister@cdn.salvationarmy.org

Scarboro Missions
Kathy Gillis
47 Whidden Street
Antigonish NS B2G 2V7
kgillis@stfx.ca

Seven
Jeff Stearns
1295 North Service Road
Burlington ON L7R 4M2
jstearns@promisekeepers.ca

Spiritan
Patrick Fitzpatrick
121 Victoria Park Avenue
Toronto ON M4E 3S2
spiritan@istar.ca

Tangents – Redeemer College
Tim Wolfert
777 Garner Road East
Ancaster ON L9K 1J4
wolfert@redeemer.ca

Tapestry
Marion Hollinger
2816 Calder Avenue
Saskatoon SK S7J 1W1
hollinger@sasktel.net

Testimony
Steve Kennedy
2450 Milltower Court
Mississauga ON L5N 5Z6
testimony@paoc.org

Tidings

Marina Hudson
4 Kay Street
Salisbury NB E4J 2J2
tidingsed@aol.com

Topic – Diocese of Westminster
Randy Murray
#580 – 401 West Georgia Street
Vancouver BC V6B 5A1
rmurray@vancouver.anglican.ca

The United Church Observer
David Wilson
478 Huron Street
Toronto ON M5R 2R3
dnwilson@ucobserver.org

The Voice of the Martyrs
Cheryl Odden
#2 – 7015 Ordan Drive
Mississauga ON L5T 1Y2 c
odden@persecution.net

Western Catholic Reporter
Glen Argan
8421 – 101 Avenue
Edmonton AB T6A 0L1
wcr@wcr.ab.ca

Word Alive
Dwayne Janke
4316 – 10 St. N.E.
Calgary AB T2E 6K3
dwayne_janke@wycliffe.ca